Select a city


Choose a Location in Selected City

Looking for something more specific? 

Learn more about custom sessions.

Date selection

Can't find the location you're looking for?

Suggest a new event location

 and we'll consider adding it to our list!

Image
Philadelphia Gayborhood

Sunday, Jun 12

+1 dates

Image
Andorra

Saturday, May 28

+4 dates

Image
Rittenhouse Square

Saturday, May 28

+8 dates

Image
Philadelphia Chinatown

Sunday, May 29

Image
Ridley Creek Park

Sunday, May 29

+4 dates

Image
City Hall

Friday, Jun 3

+7 dates

Image
Chesterbrook

Saturday, Jun 4

+3 dates

Image
Chestnut Hill

Sunday, Jun 5

+3 dates

Image
Independence Square

Friday, Jun 10

+7 dates

Image
Elfreths Alley

Saturday, Jun 11

+7 dates

Image
Manayunk

Sunday, Jun 12

+2 dates

Image
Fishtown Waterfront

Saturday, Jun 18

+4 dates

Image
Wynnefield

Sunday, Jul 10

+2 dates

Image

Need something more specific? Book a custom session.

If you're looking for photography options outside of our free 30 minute format, Shoott also offers fully customized sessions for events, e-commerce, business headshots, at-home portraiture and more!

Enjoy Shoott's 5-star-rated services at a date, time and location of your choice and get 80+ lightly edited photos per hour. ✨

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST!
Be the first to hear about new events and exclusive discounts. Sign up to get 10% off your first photos purchase!
help

How it works

Pricing

FAQs

Contact

Connect
Facebook LogoInstagram LogoLinkedin LogoPinterest LogoTiktok LogoSnapchat Logo
Shoott is committed to ensuring digital accessibility for people with disabilities. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.
Female Founder Collective LogoLGBTQ+ Friendly Logo
1178 Broadway, 3rd Floor #1129, New York, NY 10001

1