Select a city


Choose a Location in Selected City

Looking for something more specific? 

Learn more about custom sessions.

Date selection

SMTWTFS

Can't find the location you're looking for?

Suggest a new event location

 and we'll consider adding it to our list!

Image
Arnold Arboretum

Saturday, Oct 1

+7 dates

Image
Boston Harbor

Saturday, Oct 1

+5 dates

Image
Boston Public Garden

Sunday, Oct 2

+7 dates

Image
Copley Square

Saturday, Oct 8

+1 dates

Image
Harborwalk

Sunday, Oct 9

+2 dates

Image
Beacon Hill

Saturday, Oct 15

+3 dates

Image
Waltham

Sunday, Oct 2

+2 dates

Image
Lexington

Saturday, Oct 8

+1 dates

Image
Newton

Sunday, Oct 9

+1 dates

Image
FamilieSCN2A Foundation Fall Photo Fundraiser // October 15, 2022 - Nara Park in Acton

Saturday, Oct 15

Image
Arlington

Sunday, Oct 16

+4 dates

Image
Cambridge

Sunday, Oct 16

+1 dates

Image
Melrose

Saturday, Oct 22

Image
Stoneham

Saturday, Oct 22

+1 dates

Image
Jamaica Pond

Sunday, Oct 23

+2 dates

Image
Quincy

Sunday, Oct 30

+1 dates

Image
Milton

Saturday, Nov 12

+1 dates

Image
Somerville Riverfront

Saturday, Dec 17

Image

Need something more specific? Book a custom session.

If you're looking for photography options outside of our free 30 minute format, Shoott also offers fully customized sessions for events, e-commerce, business headshots, at-home portraiture and more!

Enjoy Shoott's 5-star-rated services at a date, time and location of your choice and get 80+ lightly edited photos per hour. ✨

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST!
Be the first to hear about new events and exclusive discounts. Sign up to get 10% off your first photo purchase!
help

How it works

Pricing

FAQs

Contact

Connect
Facebook LogoInstagram LogoLinkedin LogoPinterest LogoTiktok LogoSnapchat Logo
Shoott is committed to ensuring digital accessibility for people with disabilities. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.
Female Founder Collective LogoLGBTQ+ Friendly Logo
1178 Broadway, 3rd Floor #1129, New York, NY 10001

1